june, 2021

This is a repeating event

fri18jun6:00 pmCamp Pouch Drive-in Movie Series6:00 pm Camp Pouch

Event Details

Camp Pouch will open its doors to the community prior to each film for movie-goers to participate in activities at the Archery Range, Tomahawk Range, Rock Wall Climbing and other ares. Gates open at 6 p.m. Movies start at sundown.

$40 per car or $10 per guest for lawn seating.

Friday, June 18 – Episode V: Empire Strikes Back

Saturday, June 19 – Spaceballs

Friday, June 25 – Raiders of the Lost Ark

Saturday, June 26 – Top Gun

Friday, July 2 – JAWS

Saturday, July 3 – Independence Day

Friday, July 9 – Goonies

Saturday, July 10 – Grease

Friday, July 16 – Monty Python and the Holy Grail

Saturday, July 17 – Back to the Future

Friday, July 23 – E.T.

Saturday, July 24 – Transformers the Movie

Friday, July 30 – Labyrinth

Saturday, July 31 – Jurassic Park

Friday, Aug. 6 – Hook

Saturday, Aug. 7 – Ghostbusters

Friday, Aug. 13 – Mary Poppins

Saturday, Aug. 14 – Shrek

Friday, Aug. 20 – Beauty and the Beast

Saturday, Aug. 21 – Neverending Story

Friday, Aug. 27 – Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory

Saturday, Aug. 28 – Wizard of Oz

 

Time

(Friday) 6:00 pm

Location

Camp Pouch

1285 Manor Rd.

Organizer

august, 2022

X
xnxxpornhd.org, xnxx1xvideo.com, xxx1.link, xoxporn.net, xvideosxnxx.org