Our Team

Roselle Farina-Hecht
Publisher
roselle@siparent.com
Gerri Friscia
Editor
gerri@siparent.com
Linda Bellesi
Finance
linda@siparent.com
Michelle Yannaco
Production/Graphic Designer
michelle@siparent.com
Nicole Farina
Editorial Assistant
nicole@siparent.com
Ilene Cohen
Account Executive
ilene36@aol.com
Janine Mulé
Account Executive
janinesip@aol.com
Cecilia Saccomagno
Account Executive
cecilia@siparent.com
Jodi Fatto
Account Executive
jodi@siparent.com
Jeannine Cintron
Junior Editor
jcintron@siparent.com