Our Team

Roselle Farina-Hecht
Publisher
roselle@siparent.com
Michelle Yannaco
Production/Graphic Designer
michelle@siparent.com
Ilene Cohen
Account Executive
ilene@siparent.com
Janine Mulé
Account Executive
janine@siparent.com
Jodi Fatto
Account Executive
jodi@siparent.com
Jeannine Cintron
Editor
jcintron@siparent.com